Great! You are now successfully registered and CONFIRMED for the Livestream...

“Thank you for stopping by!”



The Group Coaching Livestream is over and we weren't planning on having a replay but good news...We were able to broadcast the first 4 hours on Facebook Live!

Go here to watch it now.


 

YOUR TICKET

FREE LIVE TRAINING:
“The Group Coaching Livestream”
Live Training with:
Michelle Schubnel
Date:
Wed, May 24, 2017
10:30am Pacific
12:30pm Central
1:30pm Eastern

“Make Sure You Don’t Miss This FREE Online Training Event From Michelle Schubnel.
Click to Add This Special Event To Your iCal, Outlook, or Google Calendar Now!”